Ask and you shall receive

20 01 2009

So many (all two of you) asked to hear about my fling with Christian Gal’s ex that I decided it was finally time for me to share.

First, a little background: Christian Gal and I have been friends since before Court and I actually became close. We’re still pretty close and, despite our religious differences, I consider her one of my close girlfriends. Christian Gal was also my first roommate in college – we lived together in the dorms our first year there and we got our first apartment together (with two other girls, including Daddy’s Girl, formerly known as Short-haired Girl).

Christian Gal and I met a group of guys living on the floor above us (gotta love co-ed dorms) shortly after we started our first semester in College Town. To tell you the truth, quite a few of my tales will be based on this group of guys. Anyway, CG’s Ex was in that group. They dated for awhile after CG broke up with her high school boyfriend and it got somewhat serious (and I got locked out of our dorm room many times while they fucked) before she ended up leaving him to go back to her high school boyfriend.

Enter Christina. CG’s Ex and I had become pretty good friends while CG and him dated (and I was fucking a couple of his friends, but that’s a different story) and when they broke up I was totally irritated with CG and on CG’s Ex’s side. (I know, what a friend, right? But honestly it was bullshit.)

So I spent time with CG’s Ex to console him. We went to parties together and when I didn’t feel comfortable bumpin’ and grindin’ with anybody else and while he was still licking his wounds from CG, we’d dance at these parties. Remember the dancing Court talked about before? Yeah, that kind of dancing. It was hot. Did I mention CG’s Ex is totally cute? Tall, great smile, amazing sense of humor and a great body.

One night after one of these parties – and a fuckton of flirting, by the way… but that was a sort of ongoing thing at these parties we’d go to… two, sometimes three nights a week, every week… – all the parties were dying down at about 3 or 4 a.m. So we decided to head back to the dorm and hang out. Not in my room, obviously, so we went to his room. Talked and hung out for awhile and somehow ended up in bed together.

It was innocent but we were definitely in bed together. That’s where we finally kissed for the first time (tingles! There were definitely tingles in places I shouldn’t be tingling after kissing the ex of a friend I shouldn’t be kissing) and that’s where we almost fell asleep together.

The kiss was one of those kisses that makes the hair on the back of your neck stand up. You know, the kind that instantly makes you want to rip your (and his/her) clothes off and just fuckin’ go for it.

I hate to ruin what could be a good story, but that’s all that happened, folks. But damn, what a kiss.

Yeah, I was about as disappointed as you. Actually no, WAY. MORE. disappointed. You know how your body starts to go through all those natural processes when it’s preparing for intercourse? Yeah mine was definitely there. Hell, it was there before I was in bed with him. This guy got me going.

Things slowed down after that with CG’s Ex and I. Partly because I felt guilty (but not guilty enough to stop) but mostly because I think he just felt too awkward about it.

To this day I wish more had happened and I’d be lying if I said it doesn’t cross my mind every now and then when I see his status updates on Facebook.

Speaking of Facebook, I just saw some new photos CG posted with a bunch of guys I don’t know… including a drool-worthy black man. Damn, she always meets the hotties…

XOXO
Christina


Actions

Information

5 responses

20 01 2009
Rose

Ah, bust. I was hoping for a good morning rendevous reading!

21 01 2009
Melissa

yeah a hot kiss can definately get you going

21 01 2009
Extremely Witty

Scandalous…good work!

21 01 2009
Dating Without Pants

That was anti-climatic.

*holds for laughter*

22 01 2009
Wet Wednesday! « xoxoxo

[…] after Christina’s post, I have been thinking about the pretty much awesome kisses I’ve been getting from Smaller […]

Leave a comment