Something in your [well, MY] mouth

20 01 2009

Okay everyone! Update on Smaller Town Stud (STS) and myself…

We ended up watching movies at his house the night before last, before he started his 11pm shift at work, and have been chatting until 4 am every night since the date. Things are looking good for yours truly!

i joked around with him last night saying I was going to come over and wake him up in the morning after he had gotten home from work. He told me his door would be unlocked. I debated about it this morning but decided it would be fun to just see him rather than just texting or calling each other. I got there at about 11 am, and walked quietly into his house. He woke up, saw me, smiled, and immediately invited me into his nice, warm bed.

Two minutes later, a knock on the door. Are you kidding me? Did someone follow me here or what? STS walked to the front door and welcomed the visitor, but hesitated to let her in. I couldn’t tell who it was, but all I was thinking was “uh, what the hell do I do? Do I get up? Do I hide? What the hell is another girl doing here? Is this something that happens regularly?” Although we hadn’t discussed  much about each other’s dating lives, STS knew about Mr. Cling, and as far as I knew, STS had no attachments whatsoever. I heard footsteps towards the room. I sat up, under the covers fully clothed (sweatshirt, jeans… had taken the shoes off).

And so it went…
STS: “Uh, Courtney… this is my Mom, Donna.”
**My thought: WHAT?! YOUR MOTHER IS HERE?  AND I AM LAYING IN YOUR BED?**
 Me: Hi, nice to meet you Donna!
Donna: Nice to meet you too, Courtney! My, she is beautiful!
STS: *blushing* Mom, what are you doing here?
Donna: Look at him, he’s blushing! Well I didn’t  want to intrude, I just saw your car and had to come meet you for myself! Nice to meet you!
STS: Okay, you can go. Bye, Mom.
Me: Nice to meet you, too!
*STS pushing her out the door, locking it behind her* 

Haha, well, it was a nice, surprising little visit, but it was pretty cute that he had obviously mentioned something to someone about me, and they had to come check it out for themselves. 

I stayed at his place for a few hours, laying with him in bed. I learned more about him, he learned more about me, and we had fun, but not too much fun, since Aunt Flo  decided to come for a visit. But I did, however perform a little oral on STS, and I must say… I could get used to that!

exes and oh!s,
Court


Actions

Information

7 responses

20 01 2009
Brittany

hahahaha!! That is creepy but cute!
Aunt Flo comes at the worst times, but at least you know what he’s packin!!

20 01 2009
Extremely Witty

That’s a great story. I can’t believe his mom swung by. I was thinking it was a nice, sweet story…and then you gave him head. Way to skank it up at the end! That’s my girl! :p

20 01 2009
ashley (-A)

Exciting stuff!

Good thing his mom didn’t pop by a little later during the oral action, eh?

20 01 2009
Jessica

That’s seriously so sweet, and I love that you just randomly went to his house. I used to do things like that for my boyfriend, and it’s always so fun to surprise them!

20 01 2009
Courtney

brittani – no kidding.

witty – i’m alllll about the skankage, you know that.

ashley – i would have pissed myself.

jessica – yes! it was a lot of fun. 🙂

-C.

20 01 2009
Rose

This totally sounds like something out of a movie. Except in the movie you all would have been doing it when Momma walked in!

20 01 2009
Joe

Sounds like the beginning of a beautiful friendship . . . AND his mom thinks your hot!

Leave a comment