It wasn’t me

17 09 2009

When I was a junior in college, I spent a lot of my time with Daddy’s Girl. My roommate and I at the time weren’t getting along very well, so if I wasn’t in class or at work, I was with DG.

DG and I – and Court, too, when she’d come to College Town to visit/party – got into our fair share of trouble together. Nothing serious (and by that I mean no police were ever involved… but damn now that I think about it, that could have been fun) but, well, you know how college girls can be.

DG and I may or may not have made out a time or two. I may or may not have cheered her on during a wet T-shirt contest at one of the bars in College Town.

Annnnd I may or may not have hooked up with, multiple times, one of her roommates.

I should clarify here that, at that point, she lived with three males. Three very, very, VERY good looking males. She claims it was never sexual between her and any of them but I still think her and J hooked up once or twice.

Anyway.

This roommate of hers, I’ll call him Older Buff Guy (GAWD I’M SO FUCKING ORIGINAL), was… well, older (nearing 30), but oh-so buff and OH-SO HOT. He’s one of those nearing 30 guys who sincerely doesn’t look it – he looked more like 24. Hell, he still does. (And by the way, yes he’s still buff and still hot. Maybe even more so since I can’t have him anymore, but that’s an entirely different story.)

Anyway. (I need to stop going off on tangents like that. It makes for a long post, no?)

One Thursday night, after DG and I had gone out on the town, dancing and letting boys buy us five too many drinks, we stumbled back to her place. I’d been texting OBG (that’s a pretty horrible abbreviation for the guy, hmm) for the past few hours, and he was sexily inviting me into his room.

His room, which was right next to DG’s room.

Fuck it.

We got to the house and, luckily, DG decided she was just going to pass the eff out almost immediately. Perfect.

So, I waltzed right into OBG’s room… but I forgot the rule he’d made: No entering the bedroom unless you’re topless. I happily obliged him, seeing as he was already topless (drool) and all.

And what a night we had. That’s the night I learned that lying, face up, on top of a guy who is also lying face up, is actually a plausible (and very pleasing) sex position.

That’s also the night I learned that giving head isn’t always a horrible thing.

That’s ALSO the night I was apparently really fucking loud in bed because the next morning when I walked out of OBG’s room and ran smack dab into DG, she asked what the hell movie or TV show we watched the night before (she knew we “hung out” from time to time but to this day doesn’t know the extent of my relationship with OBG) because she heard some VERY loud sexual noises.

I just told her I had no idea because I fell asleep. … It wasn’t me.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 09 2009
Courtney

Umm, how did I NEVER know about that story?! Hahaha.

9 01 2010
em from sweden

please write more 🙂 I just love your blog.. Keep up the good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

