Sex position Sunday #3

18 01 2009

I just sat here for five minutes, staring at the screen and debating whether or not to actually include the image for this (from the website Court found last week) or just link to it.

I figure by now, most people know our blog isn’t exactly safe for work (I hope!), so I said fuck it, I’m putting it in here. UPDATE: Three seconds later, I learn it won’t post right for some reason. So here’s the link.

My last sex position was about one I’m not such a big fan of… this week is a little bit different.

I fucking love doing it doggy style. It might be my favorite, but I’m not going so far as to say it actually is because there are just so many good positions out there.

I especially love this position when I’m feeling particularly horny. There’s no way to do it in this position properly and be all romantic – it’s raunchy (or can be at least) and gets right to the point.

Then there’s the angle. It’s hits me right where I need to be hit to, um, finish. Plus there’s so many variations, it’s impossible to get bored.

XOXO
Christina


Actions

Information

6 responses

19 01 2009
Savior

Doggy-style is actually one of the most highly recommended sexual positions for a large variety of reasons. One of those reasons are what you just mentioned… it offers a large “versatility” factor.

Lots of people recommend doggy-style for performing oral sex on a woman too.

19 01 2009
Rose

I clicked on the link and now I’m hooked. I’m gonna read this entire website!

19 01 2009
Karie

One of my favorites too! ❤

19 01 2009
Rose

P.S. We gave you an award!

19 01 2009
Inconsistent

Hey,
First off..I finally got to understanding WHY oh WHY you left…wp seems cool.
Secondly.
I too like the control that doggy style allows. Its damn hot as well, and gives me a good excuse to ‘explore’ if she will allow me to ‘go there’ “D

20 01 2009
Melissa

definately not boring,lol

Leave a comment